How did you feel when you eat others country food?

 When I was young I had eat sushi. Sushi is Japanese food but I could eat well. It is some different taste and delicious. And after a few years I went to Canada. However I couldn’t eat and find to traditional Canada food. What is traditional Canada food? I want ask to frederick. J But I might eat or might not. I don’t know. Anyway I remember to just ate instant food something like MacDonald, ABC burger and pizza. I was young then so I seem to ate delicious. However I like some spicy food because I’m Korean.

 

  And I’m here in Kazakhstan. I expected some Russian or Kazakhstan food. It is not bad but I thought some greasy and salted. So I couldn’t eat these foods, not now. Do you know Shashlik? I think the most taste food is it. It had a little bad smell but I interested in this taste. And Plov is good if it has a little greasy. The Korea also has similar food. But Korean stir-fried rice is spicy. So I usually cook a Korean food in dormitory.

 

 Do you want Korean food? That time find me.

Leave a comment